LTE Scientific Distributors

 

 

LTE Scientific Distributors North America North America South America Africa Europe Asia Australasia

LTE Scientific has distributors located throughout the world.

Use the map or the tabs above to locate the distributor nearest to you.

If you would like more detailed information about any of our worldwide distributors call +44(0) 1457 876221.

Africa

Distributors required in the countries that are not listed below. Please contact Greg Godeau at info@lte-scientific.co.uk


Algeria

Company - Fodimmed
Contact - Fodil Younes
Telephone - 00 213 262 15555
Email - fodimport@yahoo.fr
Laboratory Products - Distributor required
Medical Products - Non Exclusive

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Kenya

Sakin Agencies
Contact : Mr Kiarie Ndungu
Tel : + 254 722 772208 - + 254 734 772209
Laboratory/Medical autoclaves : Non exclusive

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com


Morocco

Company - Suets Sarl
Contact - Abdallah Massaoudi
Telephone - 00 212 5 37280354
Email - abdallah.massaoudi@suets.net
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Tunisia

Company - Science & Technology International
Contact - Dr Bechir Kekhia
Telephone - 00 216 71 788197
Email - satco@planet.tn
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Asia

Distributors required in the countries that are not listed below. Please contact Greg Godeau at info@lte-scientific.co.uk


Bangladesh

Company - Sterling Multi-Technologies Ltd
Contact - Mhd Shajalal
Telephone - 00 880 28913556
Email - shahjalalmd@yahoo.com
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Non Exclusive

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Hong Kong

Company - Deltason Medical Ltd
Contact - Michael Tsui
Telephone - 00 852 2416 8321
Email - michael.tsui@deltason.com
Laboratory Products - Distributor required
Medical Products - Exclusive for Scope-Store

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Malaysia

Company - DKSH Technology Sdn Bhd
Contact - Dr. Ravi Pararajasingam
Telephone - 00 60 378828888
Email - Ravi.pararajasingam@dksh.com or marketing.tech@dksh.com
Laboratory Products - Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Pakistan

Company - National Medical Centre
Contact - Hammad Asif Dosslani
Telephone - 00 92 21111222
Email - hammad@nmc.net.pk
Laboratory Products - Distributor required
Medical Products - Exclusive for Scope-Store

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Singapore

SciMed (Asia) Pte Ltd
Contact : Lynn Chew
Telephone: + 65 6779 3388
Email: lynn@scimed.com.sg
Medical Products : Exclusive for Scope-Stores


Sri Lanka

Company - Islandwide Scientific Services (Pvt) Ltd
Contact - Sirisoma Nanyakkara
Telephone - 00 94 1 508 888
Email - islnwide@sltnet.lk
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

 

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Thailand

Company - Science Tech Co., Ltd
Contact - Danai Phornchaeroen
Telephone - 00 662 2854101
Email - danai@sciencetech.th.com
Laboratory Products - Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Vietnam

Hat-Med Medical Equipment and Supplies JSC
Contact : Nguyen Thahn Tan
Telephone: + 84 47305 8930
Email: cco@hat-med.com
Medical Products : Exclusive for Scope-Stores

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Europe

Distributors required in the countries that are not listed below. Please contact Greg Godeau at info@lte-scientific.co.uk


Belarus

Company - Three Medics ALC
Contact - Galina Gorbatsenko
Telephone - 00 375 296 394 7986
Email - ggorbatsenko@yandex.by
Laboratory Products - N/A
Medical Products - Exclusive for Scope-Store

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Belgium

Company - TCPS Nv
Contact - Dominique Lammerant
Telephone - 00 321 653 7130
Email - dlammerant@tcps.be
Laboratory Products - Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor Required

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Cyprus

Company - Vouros Healthcare Ltd
Contact - Eleni Christofi
Telephone - 00 357 22 517800
Email - e.christofi@vouros.eu
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Non Exclusive

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Czech Republic

Company - Enus Medical
Contact - Martin Kazda DiS
Telephone - 00 420 273 132 270
Email - kazda@enus.cz
Laboratory Products - Distributor required
Medical Products - Exclusive for Scope-Store

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Finland

Company - Labnet Oy
Contact - Jassu Atiye
Telephone - 00 358 9 47644330
Email - jassu.atiye@labnet.fi
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - N/A

Company - Kaiko OY
Contact - Ahti Honkanen
Telephone - 00 358 9 684 1010
Email - ahti.honkanen@kaiko.fi
Laboratory Products - N/A
Medical Products - Non Exclusive for Scope-Store

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Germany

Company - HMC Europe GmbH
Contact - Joachim Lauktien
Telephone - 00 49 8633 5054205
Email - info@hmc-europe.com
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

Company - Kleinfeld Labortechnik GmbH
Contact - Edgar Henze / Stephanie Spielmann
Telephone - 00 49 5108 92980
Email - ehenze@kleinfeld-labor.com / sspielmann@kleinfeld-labor.com
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Greece

Company - Laborscience S.A.
Contact - Evdoxia Themeli
Telephone - 00 30 210 8848058
Email - evdoxia.themeli@laborscience.gr
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

Company - Biosense - Andrioti Elisabeth & Co.
Contact - George Zikos
Telephone - 00 30 210 7254420
Email - chryssadakos@biosense.gr
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Hungary

Company - Lab-Ex Ltd
Contact - Mr Zsolt Bende
Telephone - 00 361 206 2455
Email - bende.zsolt@labex.hu
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Ireland

Company – Lennox Laboratory Supplies Ltd
Contact - Thomas Nangle
Telephone - 00 353 1 455 2201
Email - thomas.nangle@lennox.ie
Laboratory Products – Autoclaves, Drying Cabinets and Environmental Rooms/Chambers - Exclusive
Medical Products - N/A

Company - Sword Medical
Contact - Declan Barry
Telephone - 00 353 18242700
Email - declan@swordmedical.ie
Laboratory Products - N/A
Medical Products - Exclusive for Scope-Store

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Latvia

Company - SIA OneMed
Contact - Heli Pallo
Telephone - 00 371 6796 4747
Email - Heli.Pallo@onemed.com
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

If interested please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Malta

Company - Reactilab
Contact - Stephen Debono
Telephone - 00 356 21412673
Email - sdebono@reactilab.com
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

Company - Technoline Ltd
Contact - Chris Bonello
Telephone - 00 356 21344345
Email - cbonello@technoline-mt.com
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

If interested please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Netherlands

Company - A De Jong TH
Contact - Peter Van Bijsterveld
Telephone - 00 31 78 655 20 80
Email - pvbijsterveld@adejongth.nl
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Norway

Company - Dipl. Ing Houm AS
Contact - Pascal Morch
Telephone - 00 47 22 094000
Email - pm@houm.no
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Poland

Company - Varimed
Contact - Daria Sierpowska-Krolikowska
Telephone - 00 48 655293689
Email - daria.sierpowska@varimed.com.pl
Laboratory Products - Distributor required
Medical Products - Exclusive for Scope-Store

If interested please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Romania

Company - SC Vodimedicor SRL
Contact - Anna Dima
Telephone - 00 40 21 312 51 20
Email - vodimedicor@yahoo.com
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

Company - SC Sepadin SRL
Contact - Nicolae Dinu
Telephone - 0040 21 211 95 55
Email - office@sepadin.ro
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

If interested please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Russia

Company - Firm Domain Ltd
Contact - Nina Olekhnovich
Telephone - 00 7 812 3277585
Email - n.olekhnovich@domen.sp.ru
Laboratory Products - Exclusive for Autoclaves
Medical Products - N/A

Company - Lysoform SPb
Contact - Dr Inga Vetkina
Telephone - 00 812 347 7115
Email - ivetkina@comcast.net
Laboratory Products - N/A
Medical Products - Exclusive for Scope-Store

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Spain

Company - Steris Iberia SAU
Contact - Beatriz Macho / Miguel Angel Valdeolivas
Telephone - 00 34 916 585920
Email - Beatriz_Macho@steris.com / MiguelAngel_Valdeolivas@steris.com
Laboratory Products - Distributor required
Medical Products - Non Exclusive

If interested please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Turkey

Company - Hakerman Ltd.
Contact - Uner Sariduman
Telephone - 00 90 312 496 2480
Email - unersariduman@hakerman.com
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Ukraine

Company - PBV Ukraine
Contact - Andrey Frolov
Telephone - 00 38 050 567 40 80
Email - info@probiovet.com.ua
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

 

Middle East

Distributors required in the countries that are not listed below. Please contact Greg Godeau at info@lte-scientific.co.uk


Bahrain

Company - Gulf Pharmacy & General Store
Contact - Peter Sequeira
Telephone - 00 973 232 230
Email - peter@gctbahrain.com
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor Required

Company - Al Bakali General Trading Co WLL
Contact - Hussain Al Bakali
Telephone - 00 973 17 551 189
Email - albakali@albakali.net
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor Required

If interested please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Isreal

Company - Danel MDT
Contact - Ori Danel
Telephone - 00 9723 6326353
Email - ori@danelmdt.com
Laboratory Products - N/A
Medical Products - Non-Exclusive for Scope-Store

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Kuwait

Company - Burgan Equipment Co.
Contact - K.P. Surendran
Telephone - 00 965 2243 7670
Email - contact@burganequip.com
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

Company - Med Arabia Center
Contact - Pramod Maniyani
Telephone - 00 965 22471 305
Email - pramod@medarabco.com
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Lebanon

Company - Labise S.a.r.l.
Contact - David Haroun
Telephone - 00 961 1 875556
Email - labise@wise.net.lb
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Libya

Company - The Libyan Emtyaz Medical Company
Contact - Hesham Enaas
Telephone - 00 218 213694709
Email - hesham@alemtyaz-med.com
Laboratory Products - Distributor required
Medical Products - Exclusive for Scope-Store

If interested please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Oman

Company - Bahwan Healthcare Centre
Contact - S.Krishna Kumar
Telephone - 00 968 24796218
Email - S.Krishna@suhailbahwangroup.com
Laboratory Products - Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Qatar

Company - Sedeer Medical
Contact - Shanavas Thekkoth
Telephone - 00 974 488 5218
Email - sedeer@qatar.net.qa
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - non exclusive

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

Syria

Company - Unlimited TEK
Contact - Raghid Sandouk / Maysoun
Telephone - 00 963 11 444 1619
Email - raghid.sandouk@gmail.com / maysoun@rmssandouk.com
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

United Arab Emirates

Company - Al Nawras Medi-Lab Supplies (LLC)
Contact - Mario Marchon
Telephone - 00 9714 2971517
Email - mmd@alnawras.ae
Laboratory Products - Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

North America

Distributors required in the countries that are not listed below. Please contact Greg Godeau at info@lte-scientific.co.uk


South America

Distributors required in the countries that are not listed below. Please contact Greg Godeau at info@lte-scientific.co.uk


Australasia

Distributors required in the countries that are not listed below. Please contact Greg Godeau at info@lte-scientific.co.uk


Australia

Company - Babich Maintenance & Sterilizer Services Pty Ltd
Contact - Dave Babich
Telephone - 00 61 8 9414 7635
Email - daveb@babichsteriliser.com.au
Laboratory Products - N/A
Medical Products - Exclusive for Scope-Store

Company - Bioline Global Pty Ltd
Contact - Tony Paulsen
Telephone - 1800 210 805
Email - tony.paulsen@biolineglobal.com.au
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - N/A

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com

New Zealand

Company - Alphatech Systems & Co Ltd
Contact - Trish Fenton
Telephone - 00 64 9 580 1959
Email - trish.sales@alphatech.co.nz
Laboratory Products - Non Exclusive
Medical Products - Distributor required

If interested, please contact us at info@lte-scientific.com